You want to own a photo by Jennifer Scales? You have three options

Fine Art Print – Open Edition

Have you found your favourite picture, the one that suits you and your life? Wonderful, then all you need to do is select your desired format and you’re ready to go.

The picture is produced for you and will be sent to you approx. 5-7 days after ordering. The high-quality print on the almost legendary Hahnemühle paper shows off the motifs to their best advantage. And thanks to acid-free paper and pigment-based inks, you can enjoy them for a lifetime.

Buy Fine Art Prints

Limited Originals – They are special

The concept of originals is not as easy to realise in photography as it is in painting, for example. After all, what ultimately distinguishes an original from an art print? In art, two characteristics have been agreed upon: The strict limitation and the signature of the artist (and to my mind, an important third point: They have been shown in exhibitions).

All my works are also available as originals: works up to and including 2008 are limited to 10 copies, works from 2009 onwards to 5 copies each. Each of my originals is numbered and signed by hand. Here in the shop you can find a small selection of already produced works, usually from my latest exhibitions.

Available Originals

Acoustic pictures – function and beauty

I have enjoyed the privilege of working with the wonderful Freiraum agency since 2007. During this time, they have not only positioned themselves as one of the first German providers of acoustic solutions, but also as the best (I may be a tiny bit biased, but the feedback from clients speaks for itself).

This link leads to the Freiraum Akustik website (in German). There you will not only find beautiful art that improve room acoustics, but also first-class and competent advice. All my photos are available as acoustic pictures, even if they are not currently on the Freiraum website.

Acoustic Art by Jennifer Scales

Du möchtest ein Jennifer Scales Foto erwerben? Du hast drei Möglichkeiten

Hochwertige Prints – für jedes Budget

Hast du dein Lieblingsbild gefunden, das Motiv, das zu dir und deinem Leben passt? Wunderbar, dann fehlt nur noch die Auswahl deines Wunschformats, und es kann losgehen.

Das Motiv wird für dich produziert und ist ca. 5-7 Tage nach der Bestellung bei dir. Durch den hochwertigen Druck auf das fast schon legendäre Hahnemühle-Papier kommen die Motive besonders gut zur Geltung. Und daran kannst du dich, dank säurefreiem Papier und pigmentbasierter Tinten, ein Leben lang erfreuen.

Fine Art Prints kaufen

Limitierte Originale – wenn es was Besonderes sein soll

Das Konzept von Originalen ist in der Fotografie nicht so leicht zu umzusetzen wie beispielsweise in der Malerei. Denn was unterscheidet letztendlich ein Original von einem Kunstdruck? In der Kunst hat man sich auf zwei Merkmale geeinigt: Die strenge Limitierung und die Unterschrift des Künstlers.
Alle meine Werke sind auch als Originale erhältlich: Arbeiten bis einschließlich 2008 habe ich auf 10 Exemplare limitiert, Arbeiten ab 2009 auf je 5 Stück. Jedes meiner Originale ist nummeriert und handsigniert.
Hier im Shop ist eine kleine Auswahl bereits produzierter Werke zu finden, in der Regel aus meinen aktuellen Ausstellungen.

Verfügbare Originale

Akustikbilder – Funktional und wunderschön!

Ich genieße seit 2007 das Privileg mit der wunderbaren Agentur Freiraum zusammen zu arbeiten. In dieser Zeit haben sie sich nicht nur als einer der ersten deutschen Anbieter für Akustiklösungen positioniert, sondern auch als der Beste (ich bin evtl. ein kleines bisschen voreingenommen, aber das Feedback der Kunden spricht für sich).

Dieser Link führt zur Webseite von Freiraum Akustik. Dort gibt es nicht nur wunderschöne Kunst auf Bildern, die die Raumakustik verbessern, sondern auch erstklassige und kompetente Beratung. Alle meine Motive sind als Akustikbilder erhältlich, auch wenn sie derzeit nicht auf der Freiraum Webseite zu finden sind.

Akustikkunst von Jennifer Scales